Tuesday, January 20, 2009

Registration For SSWC '09 Closes Friday

Registration for the 2009 Single Speed World Championships closes this week.

The race will take place Sept. 19 in Durango, Colorado. The SSWC, not to be confused with the SSCXWC (single speed cyclocross world championships) held this year in Portland, began in 1995 in Big Bear, California. Past winners include Marla Streb, Travis Brown, Kelli Emmett and Adam Craig.

Registration information and forms are HERE.